MUSIC

MY TOP TEN FAVOURITE TAYLOR SWIFT SONGS.

image

I love love love Taylor Swift! I’ve been a fan for as long as I can remember. Whether she’s calling out a lousy ex or expressing her fears about growing up, Taylor’s music is relatable to almost every girl. No matter what you’re feeling, there’s always a T.Swift song to get you through. She has seen, been there and is not afraid to sing her heart out about it. And the thing is that she gets better with every single album.

If you can’t already tell, I’m pretty stoked about sharing my top 10 favourite T.Swift songs with you guys today. Trust me, this was no easy job for me because I just love every freaking song of hers! 😀

image

The album ‘Taylor Swift’ was released in 2006 as her debut album. My favourite songs from the album are;

1) Teardrops On My Guitar
2) Should’ve Said No.

image

The follow-up album was ‘Fearless’, which was released in 2008. My top songs from the album are;

3) Fifteen
4) You Belong With Me

image

Her third album, Speak Now was released in 2010 and my favourite song is;

5) Back to December

image

In ‘Red’, Taylor showed us a different side of her. A more mature sound but still with the same old Taylor Swift vibe that we’ve all come to know and love.

6) I Knew You Were Trouble.
7) 22
8) Red

image

Her most recent work, this album is more pop than country. But I love it still. It’s Taylor Swift duh! My favourite songs are;

9) Blank Space
10) Shake It Off

So that’s it! My top 10 all time favourite Taylor Swift songs. I’ll quickly give u a peek into the songs that almost made my list. I’m sorry I couldn’t resist.

11) Sparks Fly
12) Never Grow Up
13) Never Getting Back Together
14) Dear John
15) Enchanted

Are you a fan of Taylor Swift? What are your favourite songs? Do we share any favourites? Let me know in the comments section.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “MY TOP TEN FAVOURITE TAYLOR SWIFT SONGS.

  1. Fearless – forever and always! That was the best song on the album.
    Speak Now – almost all the songs were amazing but I love Better Than Revenge

Leave a Reply

