INSPIRATION · LIFE

A LITTLE SOMETHING FOR THE WEEKEND.

Hello my darlings! Finally the weekend is here. Such bliss! I’m always looking forward to weekends because most times, it’s the only free period I get in-between all the clinics, ward rounds and classes. So you can understand my excitement.

Anyways, back to my post. I came across this little message on tumblr and it resonated so much with me that I couldn’t resist sharing.

image
unwritt8n.tumblr.com

Have a great weekend my loves!

3 thoughts on “A LITTLE SOMETHING FOR THE WEEKEND.

  1. I love weekends too. Just that they can be really boring over here….however I’ve got some new movies to keep my weekend spiced and refreshing!!! 🙂 Thanks Ayo for sharing the wonderful pic.

Leave a Reply

