15 STORIES OF 2015 · INSPIRATION · LIFE

INTRODUCING THE SERIES ’15 STORIES OF 2015′.

image

Hey guys! Hope your week has been great so far? Mine has been really hectic but I’m doing my best to keep up. Anyway, I have news!   I’m excited to introduce a new end of the year series, ’15 STORIES OF 2015′ on the blog. Basically this series is a platform where 15 people get to share their 2015 story with us for the next 15 days. Cool huh? I know!

This year has been different things to different people and we’ll get to share their 2015 experience with them. In hopes that indeed we would realise that we’re not alone no matter what it is we’ve been through this year.  This is life as we know it. And life happens to everyone!

I don’t know about you but I’m really looking forward to learning new things from the amazing people that’ll be featured on here in the next couple of days. So don’t miss out on the fun. Make sure you check back everyday to read a post from someone new.

It’s a long ride, I hope you’re ready?

Leave a Reply

