BEAUTY · HAIR

(PHOTO) MY CHRISTMAS BEAUTY MINI HAUL.

image

Hello my lovelies! Hope your week is going great? This is one post that’s quite overdue. Towards the end of last year, I got some products for review and I just thought I’d give y’all a sneak peek.

I’d been dying to try the different lip products from LA girl cosmetics for a while now and as soon as I got the opportunity, I purchased three different items- a lip stain, a lip paint and a lipstick from online beauty store, YangaBeauty. Also, at the beauty party organised by Beauty in Lagos sometime in December, I received a couple of beauty goodies from Zaron cosmetics that included their Face Definer (contour kit), Mattifying powder, lip pencil (in cappuccino) and lipstick (in lunar).

Lastly, I purchased Maybelline clear smooth all in one powder in Mocha (read review here), Dark & Lovely Braids’ n Weaves, L’Oreal Elvive colour protect shampoo and conditioner and got a sample size of Hairveda solutions’ ultra hydrating hair cleansing rinse from Sizzelle.

So basically there are loads of reviews coming up and you definitely want to read them. Watch this space. Ciao!

2 thoughts on “(PHOTO) MY CHRISTMAS BEAUTY MINI HAUL.

Leave a Reply

