LIFE

I AM SINCERELY SORRY…

I’ve been putting off making this post for days now because I couldn’t figure out the best way to do this. Finally, I decided to wing it and here we are. 
As many of you may have noticed, I haven’t made a new post on the blog for about 6 weeks now and I thought I should let you guys in on why that has been. Lol no! I’m not quitting blogging if that’s what you’re thinking. Truth is, the demands of medical school became too overwhelming and I really needed to clear my plate for a bit there. Not that this isn’t a priority but if you are familiar with the struggles of med school, I’m sure you can relate! 

Nonetheless, I’m very sorry. Most especially for not doing this earlier. I want to specially thank all those who bothered to check up on me whilst I was MIA. It really means a lot. Also, a big ‘thank you’ to all of you guys for still sticking around. Hopefully we can continue from where we left off. 

Apology accepted? 

Leave a Reply

